"ZhelDorEkspeditsiya"

Phone: +7-800-100-5505; (единый бесплатный по России)

Address: Moscow, Sokolniki, transverse glades, 1-B, 2nd Floor (map)

WWW: www.jde.ru

Contact Information Branch "Moscow"
Office: Address Moscow, Sokolniki, transverse glades, d.1B, 2nd Floor
phone (495) 786-8522, 786-8525
fax (495) 786-8523
schedule department to work with clients: Monday to Thursday from 8:00 to 18:00 Friday from 8:00 to 17:00, Saturday from 9:00 to 16:00, off - Sunday.
Loading docks
"Moscow-Yaroslavl '
sending postal-baggage rate of the address Moscow, Sokolniki Park Street. 2nd Ray rides, home of 5V.
Phone (495) 786-85-22, (495) 787-5388 (multichannel delivery of cargo)
reception of goods, from Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 21:00, Saturday from 9:00 to 16:00, off - Sunday.
delivery of cargo from 9.00 to 19.00, closed - Saturday, Sunday
Booking from 9.00 to 19.00, closed - Saturday, Sunday
"Loading area Perovo"
Send to address all areas of Moscow, Kuskovskii impasse, 4
phone (495) 231-2134
reception of goods from 9.00 to 21.00, closed - Saturday, Sunday
Booking from 9.00 to 19.00, closed - Saturday, Sunday
"Loading area Mitino"
Send to address all areas of Moscow, 1st Mitinskiy lane, 15
Phone (495) 786-62-14
reception of goods, from Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 21:00, Saturday from 9:00 to 16:00, off - Sunday.
Booking from 9.00 to 19.00, closed - Saturday, Sunday
"Loading area Tsarina"
Send to address all areas of Moscow, Caucasian Boulevard, 57, Building 1.
Phone (495) 786-96-62
reception of goods from 9.00 Monday to Saturday 16.00 - around the clock, day off - Sunday
c 21.00 to 9.00 acceptance of the goods carried in standby mode
delivery of cargo from 9.00 to 19.00, closed - Saturday, Sunday
Booking from 9.00 to 19.00, closed - Saturday, Sunday
Items avtoekspedirovaniya. Representatives from the Civil ZHDE can deliver goods to any city http://www.jde.ru/branches/city.html
BRANCHES
ARKHANGELSK
Phone: 8 (8182) 46-20-98.
Fax: 8 (8182) 46-20-99.
e-mail arh@jde.ru
Address: 163 045, Arkhangelsk, Talazhskoe highway, 45
ASTRAKHAN
Phone: 8 (8512) 63-30-89
Fax: 8 (8512) 63-30-89
e-mail ast@jde.ru
Address: 414056, Astrakhan, ul.Latysheva, 3B
BARNAUL
Phone: 8 (3852) 623050
Fax: 8 (3852) 623050
e-mail: barnaul@jde.ru
Address: 656 031 Barnaul, ul. Victorious, d.112
BELGOROD
Phone: 8 (4722) 56-91-95, 21-18-38
E-mail: blg@jde.ru
Address: 308 013 Belgorod, ul. Dzgoeva, 6.
BRYANSK
Phone: 8 (4832) 33-37-32
E-mail: bryansk@jde.ru
Address: 241 006, Bryansk, st. Kalinina, d. 160
VLADIVOSTOK
Phone: 8 (4232) 600-505
Fax: 8 (4232) 600-505
E-mail: vladivostok@jde.ru
Address: 690 001, Vladivostok, ul. Skipper Gek, 15
Vladimir
Phone: 8 (4922) 494098
Fax: 8 (4922) 494086
e-mail: vladimir@jde.ru
Address: 600 009, Vladimir, ul.Poliny Osipenko, 57
Volgograd
Phone: 8 (8442) 955611
Fax: 8 (8442) 955611
e-mail: vlg@jde.ru
Address: 400 074, Volgograd, ul.Kozlovskaya, 54
Volga.
Phone: 8 (8443) 343175
Fax: 8 (8443) 343175
E-Mail: vlz@jde.ru
Address: 404 130, Volzhsky, First Base passage 1 stock № 4
Vologda.
Phone: 8 (8172) 281-164, 281-564
fax: 8 (8172) 281-164, 281-564
e-mail: vologda@jde.ru
Address: 160 014, Vologda, st. Summer, 41
Voronezh
Phone: 8 (4732) 42-59-20, 42-55-35, 42-55-33
e-mail: voronezh@jde.ru
Address: 394 026, Voronezh, st. On January 9, Building 221
Yekaterinburg
Phone: 8 (343) 3793093
Fax: 8 (343) 3761402
E-mail: ekb@jde.ru
Address: 620 046, Ekaterinburg, ul. Zavokzalnaya 36, ??third and fourth floors
Ivanovo.
Phone: 8 (4932) 490080
Fax: 8 (4932) 490081
e-mail: ivanovo@jde.ru
Address: 153000, Ivanovo, pl. Genkina, 1, 8 warehouse
Izhevsk
Phone: 8 (3412) 912234
Fax: 8 (3412) 912234
e-mail: izhevsk@jde.ru
Address: 426 006, Izhevsk, ul.Novoazhimova, 7, of.302
Irkutsk
Phone:
8 (3952) 288-420
Fax: 8 (3952) 288-420
e-mail: irk@jde.ru
Address: Irkutsk, ul.Traktovaya, d.3B
Yoshkar-Ola.
Phone: 8 (8362) 417717
Fax: 8 (8362) 417717
E-Mail: yola@jde.ru
Address: 424 913, Yoshkar-Ola, Kokshaysky travel, house 46
Kazan.
Phone: 8 (843) 2721586
Fax: 8 (843) 2758027
e-mail: kazan@jde.ru
Address: 420 073, Kazan, ul.Rodina, 7
Kaluga
Phone: 8 (4842) 558044, 550 710.
Fax: 8 (4842) 558044, 550 710.
e-mail kaluga@jde.ru
Address: 248 016, Kaluga, ul. Karl Liebknecht, 29
Kemerovo
Phone: 8 (3842), 569-426,569-326, 313-620.
Fax: 8 (3842), 569-426,569-326, 313-620
e-mail: kemerovo@jde.ru
Address: 650 036, Kemerovo, Tereshkova street, 52
Kirov
Phone: 8 (8332) 540454
Fax: 8 (8332) 540454
E-Mail: kirov@jde.ru
Address: 610 014, Kirov Street. Consumer, 17
Kostroma
Phone: 8 (4942) 494-110, 494-111.
Fax: 8 (4942) 494-110, 494-111.
e-mail kostroma@jde.ru
Address: 156 026 Kostroma Volga ul.2-I, 25 sql. № 3
Krasnodar
Phone: 8 (861) 215-24-50;
Fax: (861) 215-24-50;
E-mail: krasnodar@jde.ru
Address: 350020, Krasnodar, ul.Kommunarov, d.276
Krasnoyarsk
Phone: 8 (391) 290-60-00
Fax: 8 (391) 290-60-70
e-mail: kra@jde.ru
Address: 660 001, Krasnoyarsk, ul. Red Star, 1, p. 22
Mound
Telephone: (3522) 45-14-80, 63-00-43
Fax: (3522) 45-14-80, 63-00-43
E-mail: kurgan@jde.ru
Address: 640000, Kurgan, pr.Mashinostroiteley, 27.
Kursk
Phone: 8 (4712) 730-194,730-195
e-mail: kursk@jde.ru
Address: 305 008, Kursk, Nizhnyaya Cossack, 164
Lipetsk.
Phone: 8 (4742) 35-14-46, 35-32-39
E-Mail: lip@jde.ru
Address: 398 037 Lipetsk, ul.Boevoy travel d.5a
Magnitogorsk
Phone: 8 (3519) 496550
Fax: 8 (3519) 413760
e-mail: mag@jde.ru
Address: 455 019, Magnitogorsk, st. Kalmykov, 66 / 2
Makhachkala
Phone: 8 (8722) 67-66-60, 67-15-77
E-mail: mah@jde.ru
Address: 367 013, Makhachkala, ul. Daniyalova, 91A
Murmansk
Phone: 8 (8152) 488,188.488187
Fax: 8 (8152) 456712
e-mail: murmansk@jde.ru
Address: 183038, Murmansk, Travel Port
Naberezhnye Chelny
Phone: 8 (8552) 537574
Fax: 8 (8552) 537574
e-mail: nbc@jde.ru
Address: 423800, Industrial Area, Road number 3, PB Yalt
Nizhnevartovsk
Phone: 8 (3466) 296294
Fax: 8 (3466) 296294
e-mail: nvart@jde.ru
Address: 628 600, Nizhnevartovsk, st. North, d.4P
Nizhny Novgorod.
Phone: 8 (831) 2722828
Fax: 8 (831) 2722828
E-Mail: nnov@jde.ru
Address: 603 086, Nizhny Novgorod, ul. Arrow, 21
Nizhny Tagil
Phone: 8 (3435) 476477
Fax: 8 (3435) 476477
E-Mail: n.tagil @ jde.ru
Location: Nizhny Tagil, ul.Industrialnaya, 20, 1st Floor
Novokuznetsk
Phone: 8 (3843) 729972
Fax: 8 (3843) 729972
E-Mail: nvkz@jde.ru

Address: 654 000, Novokuznetsk, ul. Shchorsa on 3a

Novorossiysk
Telephone: (8617) 21-42-57
E-mail: novorossiysk@jde.ru
Address: 353 907, Novorossiysk, st. Lunacharsky, on 29 / 1
Novosibirsk
Phone: 8 (383) 211-90-71
e-mail novosib@jde.ru
Address: 630 001, Novosibirsk, ul. Nogin, 2
Omsk
Phone: 8 (3812) 511095
Fax: 8 (3812) 511095
E-Mail: omsk@jde.ru
Address: 644 010, Omsk, ul.M.Zhukova, 74 / 1, 6th Floor
Eagle
Phone: 8 (4862) 71-73-37, 71-73-36
e-mail: orel@jde.ru
Address: 302 023 Orel, per.Silikatny, 1
Orenburg
Phone: 8 (3532) 37-47-17
Fax: 8 (3532) 37-47-17
e-mail: orenburg@jde.ru
Address: 460 048, Orenburg, etc. Automation, 30
Penza
Phone: 8 (8412) 909-789
Fax: 8 (8412) 909-789
e-mail: penza@jde.ru
Address: 440 015, Penza, ul. Austrina, 63
Perm
Phone: 8 (342) 228-65-28
Fax: 8 (342) 228-65-28
e-mail: perm_ork@jde.ru
Address: 614000, Perm, ul. Norilsk, 6
Petrozavodsk
Phone: 8 (8142) 771527
Fax: 8 (8142) 771527
E-mail: petrozavodsk@jde.ru
Address: Petrozavodsk, Solomenska sh., 5
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
Phone: 8 (4152) 258002
Fax: 8 (4152) 258002
e-mail: pkam@jde.ru

Address: Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, ul. Vulcan, on 29A

Pskov
Phone: 8 (8112) 536636
Fax: 8 (8112) 536636
e-mail: pskov@jde.ru
Address: 180 019 Pskov, ul. Labor, 37, of.10
Rostov-on-Don
Phone: 8 (863) 237-97-67
E-mail: rostov-office@jde.ru
Location: Rostov-on-Don, ul. Kombaynostroiteley, 2
Ryazan
Phone: 8 (4912) 339409
Fax: 8 (4912) 339409
e-mail: ryazan@jde.ru
Address: 390 020, Ryazan, Moscow lat., 147
Samara
Phone: 8 (846) 9797030
Fax: 8 (846) 9797030
E-Mail: samara@jde.ru
Address: 443 082, Samara, ul. Aviation, Building 1
St. Petersburg
Phone: 8 (812) 336-55-55
Fax: 8 (812) 336-55-55
e-mail: spb@jde.ru
Location: Saint - Petersburg, ul. Kremenchug, 25, kor.4
Saransk
Phone: 8 (8342) 270415
Fax: 8 (8342) 270415
e-mail: saransk@jde.ru
Location: Saransk, Alexandrov N., 26
Saratov
Phone: 8 (8452) 556675
Fax: 8 (8452) 556675
e-mail: saratov@jde.ru
Address: 410 010 Saratov, ul. Tank, 82
Smolensk
Phone: 8 (4812) 316767
Fax: 8 (4812) 316767
E-Mail: smolensk@jde.ru
Address: 214 031, Smolensk, ul. Industrial, d.4A
SochiOfis
Telephone: (8622) 90-14-25, 69-35-34
E-mail: sochi@jde.ru
Address: 354000, Sochi, ul. Goleneva, 36
Stavropol
Phone: 8 (8652) 298599
Fax: 8 (8652) 298599
e-mail: stv@jde.ru
Address: 355 008, Stavropol, st. Apanasenkovskij, 4
Sterlitamak
Phone: 8 (3473) 281447
Fax: 8 (3473) 281662
E-mail: sterlitamak@jde.ru
Address: 453 104, Sterlitamak Street. Profsoyuznaya, 16
Surgut
Phone: 8 (3462) 500545
Fax: 8 (3462) 500545
E-Mail: surgut@jde.ru
Address: 628 403, Surgut, ul. 50 years of the Komsomol, 1, office 415
Syktyvkar
Phone: 8 (8212) 210660
Fax: 8 (8212) 210660
e-mail: syktyvkar@jde.ru
Address: Syktyvkar, ul. The station, on 130
Taganrog
Phone: 8 (8634) 340520
Fax: 8 (8634) 340520
E-Mail: taganrog@jde.ru
Address: 347 900 Taganrog, pl. Martsevsky triangle, 2r
Tambov
Phone: 8 (4752) 750603
Fax: 8 (4752) 750603
e-mail: tambov@jde.ru
Address: 392 036, Tambov, Brigadier travel, 3
Tver
Phone: 8 (4822) 790616
Fax: 8 (4822) 790616
E-Mail: tver@jde.ru
Address: Tver, industrial transportation, 11 - the territory of the base "109 thread"
Togliatti
Phone: 8 (8482) 39 10 10
Fax: 8 (8482) 39-23-96
E-mail: tolyatti@jde.ru
Address: 445 043, Togliatti, st. Municipal, 31 B, 2nd Floor
Togliatti
Phone: 8 (8482) 39 10 10
Fax: 8 (8482) 39-23-96
E-mail: tolyatti@jde.ru
Address: Togliatti, st. Municipal, 31 B, 2nd Floor
Tomsk
Phone: 8 (3822) 789030
Fax: 8 (3822) 789030
e-mail: tomsk@jde.ru
Address: 634 059, Tomsk, per.Ofitsersky 1
Tula
Phone: 8 (4872) 700-744, 39-00-87
Fax: 8 (4872) 700-744, 39-00-87
E-mail: tula@jde.ru
Address: 300 024, Tula, ul.Haninsky passage, 29
Tyumen
Phone: 8 (3452) 419141
Fax: 8 (3452) 419141
E-Mail: tumen@jde.ru
Address: ul. Power Engineers, 55, p. 6
Ulan-Ude
Phone: 8 (3012) 223868
Fax: 8 (3012) 223868
e-mail: ulan@jde.ru
Address: 670010, Ulan-Ude, ul. Dalnenagornaya, 62 b
Ulyanovsk
Phone: 8 (8422) 65-57-57
Fax: 8 (8422) 65-57-57
E-mail: ulyanovsk@jde.ru
Address: Ulyanovsk, ul. Moscow Highway, Building 2 9a
Ufa
Phone: 8 (347) 2912734
Fax: 8 (347) 2912734
E-mail: ufa@jde.ru
Address: 450 027, Ufa, ul. Rural Bogorodskaya, 57
Khabarovsk
Phone: 8 (4212) 459359
Fax: 8 (4212) 459359
e-mail: hbr@jde.ru
Address: 680 013, Khabarovsk, ul.Sinelnikova 1
Cheboksary
Phone: 8 (8352) 573399
Fax: 8 (8352) 573399
e-mail: cheboksary@jde.ru
Address: 428 003, Cheboksary, basic transportation, 6A
Chelyabinsk
Phone: 8 (351) 7340010
Fax: 8 (351) 7340010
e-mail: chel@jde.ru
Address: 454 053, Chelyabinsk, ul. Trinity tract, etc. 21I
Chita
Phone: 8 (3022) 313003
Fax: 8 (3022) 313003
e-mail: chita@jde.ru
Location: Chita, ul. Den, house 55, a floor base "PC Market"
Yaroslavl
Phone: 8 (4852) 599899
Fax: 8 (4852) 599899
E-Mail: yaroslavl@jde.ru
Location: Yaroslavl, Pr October 89, Liter "A", "E-1"

Visits since 1.01.2018: 98 942
Category visits since 1.01.2018: 517 053
наверх